Zone Six Germany

look below at "shows", plus this one:
18.02.23 GER-Tübingen

Founded in 1997 by Dave Schmidt (aka Sula Bassana) together with his Liquid Visions pals Hans-Peter Ringholz and Claus Bühler. Zone Six are one of the first impro-bands of the Krautrock revival. Always evolving...
Now the crew consists of Sula plus Pablo Carneval (Electric Moon) and Manuel Wohlrab (Yanos).
... more


contact / help

Contact Zone Six

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account